Hi N.K,

I wanted to get in touch to personally let you know that I have a handful of stands remaining for Middle East Rail 2017. These will be sold by this time next week.
You can view the availability by downloading our floorplan
I imagine that you may have a couple of questions about taking part so let me address them for you: 
Q. We’re not a big company and we don’t have a big team. Is it still worth taking part? 
Yes. We look after the logistics and stand details, so you’re ready to do business straight away.
Q. What are the costs of exhibiting? 
$695 USD per sqm of shell scheme (includes lights, carpet, fascia board, wall, power, wifi, table, 2 chairs)

$625 USD per sqm of raw space
Q. Who will I meet at Middle East Rail 2017?

Decision makers from Rail Operators and Governments, System Integrators, Maintenance companies, Engineering & Construction, Signalling & Comms, Rolling Stock manufacturers, safety & security, IT and Payment Software. In total over 8000 visitors and 800 senior delegates from the regional market place. For a sample, click HERE
Q. How do I book?

Call me immediately on +971 4 440 2501 or email jamie.hosie @terrapinn.com before the floorplan sells out! For more information download our prospectus here
Don’t de-rail your chances of success in 2017! Book now!

Yours in Rail,
Jamie Hosie
General Manager
Middle East Rail 2017
Jamie.hosie@terrapinn.com