The fashion trends Daily

These Fashion Trends Will Return to the Runways for Spring 2017, According to Big Data

thefashionspot.com – Big brother is watching you — more specifically, what you’re buying. Thanks to fashion-centric big data firm Edited, which digitally tracks around 450 million pieces of clothing from 90,000 brands …

The Ultimate Fall/Winter Fashion Guide – Ready Set Buzz

Shared by
Ready Set Buzz

readysetbuzz.com – **Update: For the latest fall and beauty trends, please see our fall fashion survival guide! Looking forward to the fall and winter shopping? I know I am and to help you out, we’ve created the ulti…

TrendWatching Blog | Snapshots from the global trend community

Shared by
TrendWatching

trendwatching.com – When I say I work with trends, 90% of people instinctively assume I work as a fashion trend forecaster (until they see what I’m wearing that is!). Or, if not fashion, they think I look at what’s #t…

5 Homeschool Trends that Keep On Going – Our Homeschool Forum

Shared by
Kris Bales

ourhomeschoolforum.com – One summer in high school for extra credit, I organized a fashion show by the senior class. Like a lot of high school teen girls in the ‘80s, studying about fashion trends was a topic I was eager t…

Discover the lace-up flats: The new way of wearing ballerinas next season!

Shared by
DressedIn

dressedin-ibiza.com – Dear DressedIn insiders, as you know we are always trying to go ahead of new fashion trends so you have the chance to be the first one in rocking the must-haves of the following seasons! Therefore,…

items in Shop Retail Direct UK store on eBay!

Shared by
Retail Direct

stores.ebay.co.uk – eBay Shop Daily Deals Sell Help & Contact My eBayExpand My eBay Summary Bids/Offers Watch List Wish List All Lists Purchase History Selling My Collections Followed Searches Messages Collect & Spend…

All Leisure →

A gentleman’s guide to wearing athleisure – the hottest fashion trend

Shared by
Shohag Hossain

azearning.com – Are the Olympics all you can think of? Embrace athleisure, and let your fashion reflect your mood. Designer Kunal Rawal’s guide to getting it right, with minimum fuss. Just when we thought athleisu…

All Art & Entertainment →